Faculty

Office

PRINCIPAL

Angie Habben

AHabben@putnamcityschools.org

   

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Deana Ellis

Dellis@putnamcityschools.org

 

COUNSELOR

Tiffani Henry         

thenry@putnamcityschools.org

 

HEALTH AIDE

Ashley Ambot

ashleya@putnamcityschools.org

 

ATTENDANCE SECRETARY

Magi Sutton

Msutton@putnamcityschools.org

 

FINANCIAL SECRETARY 

Neil Gillett

 ngillett@putnamcityschools.org

 

 

 

Teachers

PRE-K

Tina Hall   Pre-K  Thall@putnamcityschools.org
Susan Jones Pre-K TA    
Sharon Hubbard  Pre-K  Shubbard@putnamcityschools.org
Raven Perry Pre-K TA    

 

KINDERGARTEN

Kyla Brown   kylab@putnamcityschools.org
Kaci Martin   kacim@putnamcityschools.org
Jamie Whitefield   jwhitefield@putnamcityschools.org

 

FIRST

Jackie Auberg                             Jauberg@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Coultes   Acoultes@putnamcityschools.org
Marla Pizzuto   Mpizzuto@putnamcityschools.org

 

SECOND

Sara Campbell                                Scampbell@putnamcityschools.org
Holly Guthrie   Hguthrie@putnamcityschools.org
Kelly Wells                    Kwells@putnamcityschools.org

 

THIRD

Ali Mark                                 Amark@putnamcityschools.org
Scott Randall   Srandall@putnamcityschools.org
Claudia Reyes   Creyes@putnamcityschools.org

 

FOURTH

Kelsey Ashlock                               Kashlock@putnamcityschools.org
Alexa Feagan   Afeagan@putnamcityschools.org
Allie Starrs    Astarrs@putnamcityschools.org

 

FIFTH

Deya Adams                               Dadams@putnamcityschools.org
Caitlyn Havlik   chavlik@putnamcityschools.org
Kaci North   Knorth@putnamcityschools.org

 

Resource Teachers

SPECIALS

Dana Cassel                         Art                                       Dcassel@putnamcityschools.org
Moriah Holmes  Music Mholmes@putnamcityschools.org
Kelly Porter PE Kporter@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Clay Media Aclay@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Powell Media TA Cpowell@putnamcityschools.org

 

RESOURCE

Kimberley Darnell SPED Kdarnell@putnamcityschools.org
Joy Russell SPED JoyR@putnamcityschools.org
Kelli Moore SPED Kmoore@putnamcityschools.org
Glenda Beckham SPED TA  
Laura Combs SPED TA  
Brittany Hudlow SPED TA  
Sherry Sharum SPED TA  
Erin Razook SPCH erazook@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Shelton SPED shelton@putnamcityschools.org
Lisa Turner Instructional Coach LisaT@putnamcityschools.org
Bethany Davis Resource  BethanyD@putnamcityschools.org
Lisa Chesney Title Lchesney@putnamcityschools.org
Dena Holman  Title Dholman@putnamcityschools.org
Wendi Tejada ESL Wtejada@putnamcityschools.org
Candy Nuñez ESL Cnunez@putnamcityschools.org
Nasthelli Castillo Hernandez ESL TA  
Haytham Nasr PEAK/STEM Hnasr@putnamcityschools.org